关于乐浦集团(LEPTOS GROUP)

Leptos组织结构图

  • 不动产
    &
    资产 发展
  • 旅行
    &
    旅游业

  • 热情好客

  • 教育

  • 医疗保健
  • 运动
    &
    会议

  • 保险

不动产
&
资产 发展

阿莫尼亚房产(Armonia Estates)/乐浦房产( Leptos Estates)

Armonia Estates房地产有限公司是领先的房地产和土地开发商,也是塞浦路斯和希腊领先的房地产代理商,在超过75个国家拥有业务伙伴。该公司以知名品牌Leptos Estates运营。

Leptos Estates是一家拥有63+多年历史的历史悠久的组织,通过其员工的专业精神和团队努力、其在75个国家的国际销售服务网络、其在土地购买方面的巨大投资以及有效的售后服务支持,取得了领先地位。Leptos Estates只选择塞浦路斯最好的住宅、退休住宅和度假住宅,并采用最高标准的建筑和设计,建造优雅的住宅,以适应当今有眼光的业主的生活方式和品味。多年来,Leptos Estates已成功完成超过350个不同的住宅开发项目,拥有超过25,000名幸福业主。该组织拥有庞大的土地储备,在塞浦路斯和希腊拥有黄金地段,从豪华的海滨别墅到沿海公寓项目和乡村地产。

维斯塔假日(Vesta Holidays)

Vesta Holidays是Leptos集团公司的成员,负责处理物业管理和维护需求,包括美化花园、清洁和维护游泳池和房屋,甚至支付水电费。我们共同确保您的财产保持最佳状态,保持其价值,并为您提供休闲时间,享受我们的地中海岛屿生活方式。

帕福斯出租(Paphos Rentals)

Leptos Paphos Rentals是Leptos集团的一个部门,为业主和租户提供定制服务。他们专门从事长期和短期住宅和商业租赁。通过他们的内部专家团队,他们能够提供符合成本效益的软件包,以满足所有需求。租赁团队不断努力寻找并与业主建立关系,为我们的租户提供各种选择。他们的目标是始终让租户很容易找到并住在他们喜欢的地方。

巴西利卡设计中心

Leptos Basilica设计中心(BDC)在合格室内设计师的指导下,为我们尊贵的客户提供完整的家居装饰和家具解决方案。我们经验丰富的室内设计师团队提供独家定制服务,以满足任何室内要求,并在这里倾听,了解您的需求,解决问题,帮助您避免代价高昂的错误,并帮助您实现您的愿景。舒适、实用和经济是我们设计师团队考虑的关键因素,他们将许多单独的物品组合在一起,这些物品构成了我们适用于工作室、公寓、联排别墅和别墅的三种家具套装的一部分。

潘多拉投资有限公司

潘多拉是Leptos集团的主要子公司之一,成立于1982年。该公司于1999年成为上市公司,属于塞浦路斯证券交易所的“其他公司”类别。潘多拉包括其他八家公司,这些公司多年来积极参与土地投资、房地产开发和旅游业。

 

那不勒斯智慧生态城市

鉴于其规模、范围、独特特征和生态智慧原则,那不勒斯智慧生态城市(Neapolis Smart Ecocity)是地中海乃至欧洲最重要的规划混合用途开发项目之一。

它涉及在占地 888,730 平方米、净建筑面积 569,700 平方米的土地上开发真正的 21 世纪城市,将多种住宅产品与主要生活方式提升元素相结合,包括休闲公园、商业公园、健康公园和健康中心、办公楼公园、文化公园、公园面积9万平方米。

那不勒斯坐落在一个优越的位置,因为它毗邻帕福斯市,距离海滩和旅游长廊不到900米,并提供大量的海景。Neapolis项目的愿景是在地中海地区开发一个创新的智慧生态城市,整合健康和保健、文化、教育和终身学习以及最新的技术解决方案,目标是为成千上万的居民和用户创造独特的工作、生活和娱乐体验。

那不勒斯的“城中之城”得益于其毗邻帕福斯的地理位置,包括现有的道路和公用设施基础设施、当地和旅游市场、靠近文化和历史地标以及拥有帕福斯的文化活动和国际化的生活方式。塞浦路斯物业的设计基于生态友好和可持续原则,并结合了“绿色”技术和智慧解决方案,旨在成为国际规模的生态高效和智慧城市的原型。

TRAVEL & TOURISM

丽达旅行社(Leda Travel)

丽达旅行社自1984年成立以来一直从事旅游业,总部设在卡托帕福斯,靠近古老的小港口。从2000年起,丽达旅行社成为国际航空运输协会(IATA)的代理商,如今是帕福斯地区的主要旅行社。

多年来,丽达旅游发展了专业精神和专业知识,拥有敬业的员工,他们随时为客户的需求提供友好和有帮助的服务。Leda Travel为全球多个目的地提供有组织的项目,特别是远东(泰国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚)等充满异国情调的目的地,以及毛里求斯、马尔代夫、斐济、所罗门群岛、古巴和加那利群岛等梦想目的地。对于那些生活非常忙碌的人来说,只需通过网站,您就可以在家中或办公室舒适地享受Leda Travels的优质服务。

Leda Travel提供长途汽车、迷你普尔曼和豪华轿车、自驾车租赁和私人司机、观光旅游、迷你游轮和游艇、酒店和海滩度假村住宿、全球国内和国际航班、地面旅游项目、蜜月套餐、团体和个人定制旅游套餐。

 

HOSPITALITY

Leptos Calypso酒店

Leptos Calypso Hotels是一家在塞浦路斯和希腊运营的领先连锁酒店。该公司在塞浦路斯证券交易所上市,通过开发各种酒店类别的自有土地和其他多用途开发项目,在塞浦路斯和希腊进行持续扩张。Leptos Calypso酒店投资组合目前包括位于塞浦路斯帕福斯的一家五星级酒店、两家带自助式公寓和旅游别墅的三星级酒店,以及位于克里特岛干尼亚的一家豪华酒店。Leptos Calypso酒店旨在将度假酒店的优雅和魅力与热情好客融为一体,同时保留与当地建筑和美食的联系。更具体地说,这些酒店的名字是珊瑚海滩度假酒店、帕福斯花园度假酒店、巴西利卡度假酒店和乐浦全景酒店。

珊瑚海滩度假酒店

著名的珊瑚海滩酒店及度假村坐落在岛屿西南部 300 米长的沙滩上,与受联合国教科文组织保护的阿卡马斯半岛接壤。该度假村地理位置优越,俯瞰珊瑚湾的金色沙滩和波光粼粼的海水,拥有受大自然启发的独特建筑、无与伦比的周围环境和酒店享有的火热日落。酒店将白色墙壁和纯正木制品等塞浦路斯传统装饰与现代朴实的材料和色彩融为一体。其传统质朴的设计和丰富的花园给珊瑚海滩度假酒店带来温暖,让每个人都有宾至如归的感觉。珊瑚海滩酒店及度假村热情而朴实,是您当之无愧的假期的完美选择,也是让儿童和成人开心的专家。

帕福斯花园度假村

帕福斯花园度假胜地静静地坐落在距沙滩仅 300 米的地方,仿佛奇迹般地消失在茂密的植被中。帕福斯花园假日度假村位于主要的海滨道路旁,距离海滩、旅游区、商店、晚间娱乐场所等仅一跳之遥,将自助式住宿与酒店住宿融为一体,为客人提供所有必要的服务和各种日常活动。满足每位客人的需求。

巴西利卡度假胜地

巴西利卡度假胜地距离帕福斯渔港和市政海滩仅250米,是一个充满魅力和独特的塞浦路斯风情的地中海度假胜地。反映了独特的文化,遗产和人民,度假村旁边的历史遗址圣保罗的支柱和著名的帕福斯马赛克。附近有许多商店、餐馆和酒吧,就在酒店门口。

乐浦全景酒店(Leptos Panorama)

酒店的名字“ Panorama ”取自古希腊语,表明了其基本特征,即其对干尼亚湾和历史悠久的索多鲁岛的壮丽全景。这家独特而豪华的海滩酒店距离风景如画的克里特岛干尼亚镇5公里,距离其国际机场约20公里。著名的撒马利亚峡谷距离酒店仅30公里,而克里特岛壮观的怀特山俯瞰着酒店周围的绿色山谷。酒店装饰高雅,以希腊岛屿为主题,克里特陶瓷和美丽的粉彩绘画作品结合在一起,反映了岛上丰富的历史。酒店拥有200间客房,从布置精美的山景房和海景房到奢华的套房,所有客房均设有私人阳台或花园。

EDUCATION

那不勒斯大学帕福斯分校

那波利斯大学帕福斯分校(NUP)是塞浦路斯领先的私立大学之一。NUP成立于2010年,是一个充满活力的学术机构,重点是提供高质量的高等教育和创造尖端应用知识,同时注重在国家和国际层面为学术界和更广泛的社会提供最佳学术服务。在其主席George M.Leptos先生的领导下,Neapolis大学已故创始人Michael G.Leptos先生的战略目标和愿景是发展一个具有国际质量标准、高度社会责任和卓越学术实践的以人为中心的教育组织。全国团结方案的目标是:促进社会团结和发展;通过互动和创新学习教学法和研究发展的过程促进科学进步;培养高水平的新科学家和当代知识领域的专业人才。

HEALTHCARE

伊西斯医院(Iasis Hospital)

Leptos集团拥有的Iasis医院是一家私立医院,被认为是塞浦路斯设备和人员配备最好的医院之一。该医院提供广泛的医疗、诊断测试和辅助服务。无论是在门诊部还是住院部,训练有素、经验丰富的医生随时准备提供服务。除其他特色外,该医院拥有36张病床、三个手术室、产房、生化和血液学实验室以及一个放射科。

SPORTS & CONFERENCES

Arena DMC & Sports

Arena DMC&Sports是一家全面的地勤服务代理,为体育、会议和奖励以及访问该岛的任何其他特殊兴趣团体提供一站式服务。在会议和奖励团体业务线上,Arena开发了各种短途旅行、团队建设活动和主题之夜,以满足这些高端团体的广泛要求和要求。最后但并非最不重要的是,与特殊兴趣有关,无论你追求的是什么,宗教,肖像,植物学,观鸟,考古,历史,徒步旅行,高尔夫,所有的组合或简单的观光旅游,Arena的长期经验和对岛屿的了解可以使这一切以一种简单,快速和轻松的方式进行。

在体育方面,Arena对岛上可用的场馆和训练设施有着广泛的了解,我们与公共和私人组织以及拥有和管理各种设施的地方当局有着良好的关系,再加上我们通过与英国和荷兰奥运代表队以及其他各种欧洲联合会、组织、俱乐部、团队的合作而获得的实践经验。大学和学校是一个组织良好和高效的营地的保证。

INSURANCE

克罗诺斯保险公司

克罗诺斯保险公司自2005年以来一直是Leptos集团的成员。克罗诺斯保险公司致力于满足塞浦路斯市场的个人和商业一般保险需求。他们的核心业务目标是为客户提供全面的保护,以防范他们在私人生活和商业活动中可能遇到的潜在风险。凭借多年的经验和对塞浦路斯市场的广泛了解,克罗诺斯保险团队完全了解客户当前和未来的需求。克罗诺斯保险提供:家庭保险,车辆保险,商业保险,承包商一切险,雇主责任保险,公共责任保险,访客,管家,学生,健康保险和更多。

LEPTOS GROUP
COMPANY OVERVIEW

立即咨询

ABOUT
LEPTOS GROUP

LEPTOS
ORGANISATION CHART

  • REAL ESTATE
    & PROPERTY
    DEVELOPMENT
  • TRAVEL
    &
    TOURISM

  • HOSPITALITY

  • EDUCATION

  • HEALTHCARE
  • SPORTS
    &
    CONFERENCES

  • INSURANCE

REAL ESTATE
& PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT

Armonia Estates / Leptos Estates

Armonia Estates Ltd is the leading property and land developer as well as the leading estate agent in Cyprus and Greece with business associates in over 75 countries. The company operates under the well-established brand name Leptos Estates.

Leptos Estates, a long-established organisation with 63+ years of history, has achieved a leading position through the professionalism and team effort of its employees, its international network of sales service in 75 countries, its vast investment in land purchasing and an effective after-sales service support. Leptos Estates selects only the finest locations Cyprus has to offer in residential, retirement and holiday residences and uses the highest standards of construction and design, to build elegant homes to suit the lifestyle and taste of today’s discerning property owners. Over the years, Leptos Estates has successfully completed 350+ developments, boasting more than 25,000 happy home owners. The organization has an extensive land bank, owning prime locations in Cyprus and Greece, from luxurious beachfront villas to coastal condominium projects and rural properties.

Vesta Holidays

Vesta Holidays, a member of the Leptos Group of companies, deals with property management and maintenance needs from landscaping your garden, cleaning and maintaining your pool and house and to even the payment of utilities. Together we ensure your property is kept in prime condition, maintaining its value and providing you with leisure time to enjoy our Mediterranean island lifestyle.

Paphos Rentals

Leptos Paphos Rentals is a division of the Leptos Group offering a bespoke service to property owners and tenants. They specialise in long-term and short-term residential and commercial rentals. Through their in-house team of specialists, they are able to offer cost effective packages to suit all needs. The Rentals team constantly works to find and build relationships with property owners to provide a vast variety of options for our renters. Their goal is to always make it easy for tenants to find and live in a place they love.

Basilica Design Centre

The Leptos Basilica Design Centre (BDC) offers our valued clients a complete home decorating and furnishing solution under the guidelines of qualified Interior Designers. Our team of experienced interior designers provides exclusive customised services to cater for any interior requirements and is here to listen, understand your needs, solve problems, help you avoid costly mistakes and help you realise your vision. Comfort, practicality and economy are key factors considered by our team of designers, when bringing together the many individual items which make up part of our three furniture packages suitable for studios, apartments, townhouses and villas.

Pandora Investment Ltd

Pandora is one of the main subsidiaries of Leptos Group, founded in 1982. The company became a Public Company in 1999 and it belongs to the category of the “OTHER COMPANIES” in the Cyprus Stock Exchange. Pandora includes eight other companies which are actively involved for many years in the sectors of Land Investment, Real Estate Development and Tourism.

Neapolis Smart EcoCity

Neapolis Smart EcoCity is one of the most significant planned mixed use developments of its kind in the Mediterranean and probably in Europe given its size, scope, unique character and eco-smart principles.

It involves the development of a truly 21st century city in an area of 888,730 sqm with a net buildable area of 569,700 sqm that will combine a wide range of residential product options with a synthesis of key lifestyle enhancing elements, including a leisure & entertainment park, a commercial park, the Neapolis University Campus, a Health Park with a hospital and a wellness center, an Office Park, a Cultural Park and public park areas of 90,000 sqm.

Neapolis is set in a privileged location as it is adjacent to the city of Paphos and also is within 900m from the beach and tourist promenade and offers plenty of sea views. The Neapolis Project vision is to develop an innovative Smart EcoCity in the Mediterranean that integrates health and wellness, culture, education and life-long learning, as well as the latest technological solutions, with the goal of creating a unique work-live-play experience for its thousands of residents & users.

Neapolis’ “city within a city” benefits arise from its location next to Paphos, and include the existing road and utility infrastructure, captive local and tourist markets, proximity to cultural and historical landmarks as well as exposure to Paphos’ cultural events and cosmopolitan lifestyle. The design of the Cyprus properties is based on eco-friendly and sustainable principles and incorporates “green” technologies and smart solutions and it aims to become the prototype of an eco-efficient and smart city on an international scale.

TRAVEL & TOURISM

Leda Travel

Leda Travel has been established in the tourist industry since 1984, and is based in Kato Paphos close to the old small port. As from the year 2000 Leda travel became an agent of IATA and nowadays is the leading agency in the Paphos area.

Over the years Leda Travel has developed professionalism and expertise with dedicated employees who offer friendly and helpful services to its clients’ needs at all times. Leda Travel offer organised programs to various destinations globally, specially to exotic destinations like the Far East (Thailand, Malaysia, Indonesia) and to dreaming Destinations such as Mauritius, Maldives, Fiji, Solomon Islands, Cuba and Canary Islands. For those who have a very busy life, Leda Travels excellent services can be reached from the comfort of your home or office simply through the website.

Leda Travel provides coaches, mini-Pullmans and limousines, self-drive hire and personal chauffer, sightseeing tours, mini cruises & boats, hotels & beach resorts accommodation, domestic and international flights worldwide, ground Tour programs, honeymooners packages, groups and individual tailor-made tour packages.

 

HOSPITALITY

Leptos Calypso Hotels

Leptos Calypso Hotels is a leading hotel chain operating in Cyprus and Greece. Listed on the Cyprus Stock Exchange, the company pursues continuous expansion in both Cyprus and Greece through the development of owned land for various hotel categories and other mixed-use developments. Leptos Calypso Hotels portfolio currently comprises of one 5-star hotel, two 3-star Hotel with self-catering apartments and tourist villas in Paphos Cyprus, and a deluxe hotel in Chania, Crete. Leptos Calypso Hotels aims to bring together the elegance and charm of resort hotels and hospitality while preserving links with local architecture and cuisine. More specifically, the hotels are Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort, Basilica Holiday Resort and Leptos Panorama Hotel.

Coral Beach Hotel & Resort

The renowned Coral Beach Hotel & Resort, is nestled on the south west of the Island on 300 meters of sandy beach and borders with Akamas peninsula, an area protected by UNESCO. Occupying a superb and stunning location and overlooking the golden sandy beaches and sparkling waters of Coral Bay, the resort boasts unique architecture which is inspired by nature, its unparalleled surroundings and the fiery sunsets the hotel enjoys. The hotel combines traditional Cypriot décor of white walls and authentic woodwork with modern and earthy materials and colours. Its traditional rustic design and abundant gardens give Coral Beach Hotel & Resort the warmth that makes everyone feel at home. Welcoming and unpretentious, Coral Beach Hotel & Resort is the perfect choice for your well-deserved holiday and an expert when it comes to keeping both the children and the adults happy.

Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort

Nestled quietly just 300 meters from the sandy beach, as if by a miracle, Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort disappears in the lush vegetation. Located off the main seaside road and just one hop off from the beach, the tourist area, shops, evening entertainment and much more, Paphos Gardens Holiday Resort combines self-catering with hotel accommodation, offering all necessary services and a variety of daily activities to suit every guest’s needs.

Basilica Holiday Resort

Situated only 250 meters from the Paphos fishing harbour and the Municipality beach, the Basilica Holiday Resort is a Mediterranean resort of charm and distinctive Cyprus flavour. Reflecting the unique culture, heritage and people, the resort is next to the historic ruins of St. Paul’s Pillar and the famous Paphos Mosaics. Numerous nearby shops, restaurants and bars are right on the Complex’s doorstep.

Leptos Panorama Hotel

Taken from classical Greek, the hotel’s name “Panorama” indicates its basic characteristic, which is its magnificent-all round views of the bay of Chania and the historic islet of Thodorou. This exclusive and luxurious beach hotel is situated 5 km from the picturesque town of Crete, Chania and about 20 km from its International Airport. The famous Samaria Gorge is only 30 km away, while the spectacular White Mountains of Crete overlook the green valley surrounding the hotel. The hotel has been tastefully decorated with Greek island themes, Cretan ceramics and beautiful pastel paintworks combined together to reflect the island’s rich history. There are 200 rooms ranging from beautifully appointed Mountain View and Sea View rooms to extravagant suites, all with a private balcony or garden.

EDUCATION

Neapolis University Pafos

Neapolis University Pafos (NUP) is one of the leading private Universities of Cyprus. Established in 2010, NUP, is a vibrant academic institution with emphasis in the provision of high-quality Higher Education and the creation of cutting-edge applied knowledge, focusing, in parallel, on the provision of optimal academic services to its academic community and the broader society, at a national as well as at an international level. Under the leadership of its Chairman, Mr. George M. Leptos, the strategic goal and vision of the late founder of Neapolis University Mr. Michael G. Leptos, is to develop a human-centred educational organisation of international quality standards, of heightened social responsibility and of excellent academic practices. NUP aims to contribute: to social cohesion and evolution; to the progression of science via processes of interactive and innovative learning pedagogies and the development of research; and the development of high-level new scientists and professionals of contemporary fields of knowledge.

HEALTHCARE

Iasis Hospital

Iasis Hospital, owned by the Leptos Group, is an established Private Hospital, considered to be amongst the best equipped and staffed hospitals in Cyprus. The Hospital offers a wide range of medical treatments, diagnostic tests and auxiliary services. Highly trained and experienced medical doctors are always ready to provide their services, both in the Outpatients and Inpatients Department. Amongst other features, the Hospital has a capacity of 36 beds, three operating theatres, delivery rooms, Biochemical and Haematological laboratories and a Radiology Department.

SPORTS & CONFERENCES

Arena DMC & Sports

ARENA DMC & Sports are a full ground handling service agent acting as a one stop point of contact for sports, conference & incentive as well as any other special interest groups visiting the island. On the Conference & Incentive Groups line of business, ARENA has developed a variety of excursions, teambuilding activities and theme nights, tailor-made to suit a wide range of requests and requirements of these high-end groups. Last but not least and related to Special Interest, irrespective of what you are after, religion, iconography, botany, bird watching, archaeology, history, trekking, golf, a combination of all or simply a sightseeing tour, ARENA’s long experience and knowledge of the island can make things happen in an easy, fast and trouble-free way.

When it comes to Sports, ARENA’s extensive knowledge of available venues and training facilities on the island and our excellent relationships with both public and private organizations as well as local authorities owning and managing the various facilities, in combination with our hands-on experience gained through our co-operation with the British & Dutch Olympic Teams as well as a variety of other European Federations, Organisations, Clubs, Teams, Universities & Schools is a guarantee for a well-organized and highly effective camp.

INSURANCE

Cronos Insurance

Cronos Insurance Agency is a member of the Leptos Group since 2005. Cronos Insurance addresses the personal and commercial general insurance needs of the Cyprus market. Their core business objective is to provide their clients with comprehensive protection against potential risks they may encounter in both their private lives and business activities. With years of experience and extensive knowledge of the Cyprus market, the Cronos Insurance team fully understands the present and future requirements of its clients. Cronos Insurance offers: Home Insurance, Vehicle Insurance, Commercial Insurance, Contractors All Risks Insurance, Employer’s Liability Insurance, Public Liability Insurance, Visitors, Housekeeper, Students, Health Insurance and more.

LEPTOS GROUP
COMPANY OVERVIEW

Enquire Now